Meet Our Team

Greg Jaap
Profit Center Leader
850-701-0454
gjaap@bbtally.com

Production Team

Matt Osiecki
Vice President
850-701-3962
mosiecki@bbtally.com

 

Doug Saunders
Account Executive
850-701-0449
dsaunders@bbtally.com

Ron Trout
Account Executive
850-701-3977
rtrout@bbtally.com

 

Hinson Arwood
Account Executive
850-701-3978
harwood@bbtally.com

 

Lauren Wallace
Account Executive
850-701-0456
lwallace@bbtally.com

Stacey Osiecki
Vice President
850-701-3975
sosiecki@bbtally.com

 

Kyle North
Account Executive
850-701-0443
knorth@bbtally.com

Commercial Lines

 

Stacey Nelson
Commercial Lines Manager
850-701-0444
snelson@bbtally.com

Lynda Turner
Vice President/Bond Manager
850-701-0442
lturner@bbtally.com

Sierra Mills
Account Manager
850-701-3964
smills@bbtally.com

Susie Cross
Account Manager
850-701-3963
scross@bbtally.com

Marketing

Jennifer Stephenson
Marketing Manager
850-701-3960
jstephenson@bbtally.com

Hayley Cannon
Marketing Assistant
850-701-0452
hcannon@bbtally.com

Employee Benefits

 

Gary Pickel
Employee Benefits Manager
850-701-3976
gpickel@bbtally.com

Kristen Crosby
Account Manager
850-701-3974
kcrosby@bbtally.com

Michael Irving
Implementation Specialist
850-701-3979
mirving@bbtally.com

 

Rory Krivit
Senior Account Manager
850-701-3966
rkrivit@bbtally.com

Miranda Pearson
Account Manager
850-701-0451
mpearson@bbtally.com

Personal Lines

 

David Cramer
Personal Lines Manager
850-702-5677
dcramer@bbtally.com

Roni Davis
Account Manager
850-701-3971
rdavis@bbtally.com

Tina Ippolito
Private Client Risk Specialist
850-701-3970
tippolito@bbtally.com

Accounting & Operations

 

Brittany Cargile
Accounting & Operations Leader
850-701-0450
bcargile@bbtally.com

Kristyn Smith
Office Manager/Accounting Assistant
850-701-3973
ksmith@bbtally.com

Avery LeJeune
Administrative Assistant
850-656-3747
alejeune@bbtally.com

Alec Cramer
Technical Assistant
850-701-3969
acramer@bbtally.com