Meet Our Team

Greg Jaap
Profit Center Leader
850-701-0454
gjaap@bbtally.com

Production Team

Matt Osiecki
Senior Vice President
850-701-3962
mosiecki@bbtally.com

 

Doug Saunders
Account Executive
850-701-0449
dsaunders@bbtally.com

 

Ron Trout
Account Executive
850-701-3977
rtrout@bbtally.com

 

Anthony Siciliano
Account Executive
850-701-3967
asiciliano@bbtally.com

 

Lauren Wallace
Account Executive
850-701-0456
lwallace@bbtally.com

Stacey Osiecki
Vice President
850-701-3975
sosiecki@bbtally.com

 

Kyle North
Account Executive
850-701-0443
knorth@bbtally.com

Commercial Lines

 

Stacey Nelson
Commercial Lines Leader
850-701-0444
snelson@bbtally.com

Lynda Turner
Vice President/Bond Manager
850-701-0442
lturner@bbtally.com

Sierra Mills
Account Manager
850-701-3964
smills@bbtally.com

Taylor Guy
Account Manager
850-701-0455
tguy@bbtally.com

Marketing

 

Jennifer Stephenson
Marketing Leader
850-701-3960
jstephenson@bbtally.com

Hayley Cannon
Marketing Assistant
850-701-0452
hcannon@bbtally.com

Avery LeJeune
Marketing Assistant
850-701-0441
alejeune@bbtally.com

Employee Benefits

 

Gary Pickel
Employee Benefits Leader
850-701-3976
gpickel@bbtally.com

Kristen Crosby
Account Manager
850-701-3974
kcrosby@bbtally.com

Michael Irving
Implementation Specialist
850-701-3979
mirving@bbtally.com

 

Rory Krivit
Senior Account Manager
850-701-3966
rkrivit@bbtally.com

Miranda Pearson
Account Manager
850-701-0451
mpearson@bbtally.com

Personal Lines

 

David Cramer
Personal Lines Leader
850-702-5677
dcramer@bbtally.com

Roni Davis
Account Manager
850-701-3971
rdavis@bbtally.com

Nathalia Gonzalez
Technical Assistant
850-701-0448
ngonzalez@bbtally.com

Accounting & Operations

 

Brittany Cargile
Finance & Operations Leader
850-701-0450
bcargile@bbtally.com

Kristyn Smith
Accounting Leader in Training
Office Manager
850-701-3973
ksmith@bbtally.com

Crystal Fusco
Administrative Assistant
850-656-3747
cfusco@bbtally.com

Kristina Ousley
  Accounting Assistant
850-701-3968
kousley@bbtally.com